Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2020

Helping Parents Heal: Susanne Wilson, Carefree Medium

December 21, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

4pm PT • 5pm MT • 6pm CT • 7pm ET Are you a bereaved parent? Susanne Wilson supported Helping Parents Heal (HPH) even before its first meeting was held with 50 attendees. She introduced the co-founders, Elizabeth Boisson and Mark Ireland, to each other a decade ago. Today, HPH has about 15,000 worldwide members. ... Read more

Find out more »

Solstice Soirée: An evening of sounds, science, and space!

December 21, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sliding Scale Available

6:30pm PT • 7:30pm MT • 8:30pm CT • 9:30pm ET The Great Conjunction on December 21, 2020 is not only THE astronomical event of the year, but of many centuries! That’s right, our very strange 2020 year will end with a most magnificent, ultra-rare astronomical event. Named “The Great Conjunction,” on December 21 (also ... Read more

Find out more »

Carefree Medium Circle (This Date is Sold Out)

December 23, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Zoom or Phone

  "Carefree Medium Circle" Holiday Small Group Readings on Zoom Register for the next date, December 30th: Click Here Enjoy psychic and mediumship readings with Susanne Wilson, a respected teaching medium. The vast majority of this 90 minute session will be messages, messages, messages! No one is guaranteed a personal reading. But if you listen ... Read more

Find out more »

Carefree Medium Circle

December 30, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom or Phone

  "Carefree Medium Circle" Holiday Small Group Readings on Zoom Enjoy psychic and mediumship readings with Susanne Wilson, a respected teaching medium. The vast majority of this 90 minute session will be messages, messages, messages! No one is guaranteed a personal reading. But if you listen carefully, you may find a golden gem that speaks ... Read more

Find out more »

Wisdom for Our Times: LeoRoy Channeled

December 31, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Zoom or Phone

Enjoy channeled wisdom from LeoRoy "L.R.", Susanne's master spirit guide. Includes access to the video replay.

Find out more »

January 2021

DEVELOPING MEDIUMS: The Zammits’ Discussion Group

January 5

Dr. Victor zammit and Wendy Zammit, M.A. regularly present free discussion groups for interested persons as one of their many public services.   This is a fortnightly conversation with those experienced in the development of mediumship. HOST & DIRECTOR: Wendy Zammit [email protected] QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS SESSIONS FOR DEVELOPING MEDIUMS Susanne J. Wilson, MPA, The Carefree ... Read more

Find out more »

PAST LIVES: A SoulPower Class with Susanne Wilson

January 9 - January 23

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=o1Qp6D5nWY8 SoulPower: Past Lives! Beginners Welcome Can learning from your past lives create a better life now? Susanne Wilson says "Yes!" https://youtu.be/ydnKmMEUDJc   In this two-part webinar, even a "total beginner" will feel comfortable! Susanne Wilson will gently guide you through understanding what reincarnation is, how karma is opportunity rather than punishment, and how you ... Read more

Find out more »

Monthly Chat With Spirit Guides

January 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom or Phone

Enjoy an exciting hour on a new metaphysical topic each month, followed by an hour of Q&A plus real-life guidance with a scientifically validated Medium.

Find out more »

February 2021

Monthly Webinar: Chat With Spirit Guides

February 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom or Phone

Enjoy a metaphysical topic followed by Q & A with Susanne Wilson and the spirit guides. You may ask specific life-issue questions.

Find out more »

Life Between Lives

February 27 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Zoom or Phone

Explore your life between lives with Susanne Wilson, a certified hypnotherapist. The session meets on Zoom or by phone.

Find out more »
+ Export Events