Events

Loading Events

« All Events

WEBINAR, “SoulPower: Be Intuitive!”

July 11 - July 25

cli

 

SoulPower: Be Intuitive (Beginners)

Are You Intuitive? Susanne Wilson says “Yes!”

In this two-part webinar, even a “total beginner” will feel comfortable! Susanne Wilson will gently guide you through understanding what intuition is, how it works, and how you can realize your own inner powers.

Class meets on 2 Saturdays, July 11th and July 25th, 2020.

There is an early session and a later session, in order to accomodate various time zones. The material taught in the early session will be the same material taught in the later session on the same day. (Same day, same agenda.) You are welcome to attend either time, whenever you prefer.

“I know, for the first time, exactly what my intuitive skills are and how to use them, thanks to Susanne!” – S. Petrizzio

Exchange $88.

No Refunds. You will receive all the video recordings just by registering.

Included

• You will receive Susanne’s NEW MP3 of her hypnosis recording, “SoulPower Now” which is intended to remove barriers and blocks and supercharge your intuitive abilities, making those abilities highly accessible.
• You will receive access to the video replay of ALL of the class sessions 48 hours after the session ends.
• You will be eligible to purchase a private individual reading with Susanne later in 2020 without the 1 year wait.

If you purchase the optional private mentoring session, you will be offered appointment dates for August/September. A limited number of add-on private mentoring sessions are available.

Early session meeting times:
Saturdays, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, Pacific.
Saturdays, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm, Eastern.
Saturdays, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, London.
Saturdays, 10:30 pm to 12:30 am, New Delhi.

Late session meeting times:
Saturdays, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm, Pacific.
Saturdays, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm, Eastern.
Sundays, 8:30 am to 10:30 am, Sydney.

This is your chance to study with Susanne Wilson, whom Dr. Victor Zammit describes as “a world class spiritual teacher.”

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Share This: