Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Chat With Spirit Guides – class & messages

November 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2020

9:00 am Pacific/ 10:00 am Arizona / 12:00 pm Eastern

Use Time Zone Converter Now

In the first half, Susanne and the Guides will share helpful, hopeful, and healing info and tips for your spiritual journey.

We will then have a 5-minute comfort break.

In the 2nd half of CWSG– Susanne will answer as many life-issue questions as time permits.  You may also ask general afterlife questions that could benefit anyone.

Remember: spirit guides won’t exactly make decisions for you, but they are great at providing clarity, so that you can decide with greater inner peace.

Everyone in the same physical room can attend on 1 registration. Gather family, friends, pets…Grab the popcorn and get ready for a fascinating and fun session!

Come as you are — You will not be seen on the screen.

Susanne has been featured as a Spirit Guides Expert at International Conferences, a recurring guest on Coast to Coast AM with George Noory, and on Amazon Prime, Gaia TV, and Good Morning LaLaLand.

“Guides won’t exactly make decisions for you, but they are experts who give more clarity, so that you can make choices with greater inner peace.”

Registration is Easy.

Susanne is grateful that you’ll be joining her!

After you pay, please wait 3 seconds and you’ll be redirected to the registration page to enter your email address. Your email confirmation should arrive within a few seconds after you register (check your spam folder).

Sign-up for for the November Session, $29




Share This:

Details

Date:
November 21
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom or Phone