Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Monthly Webinar: Chat With Spirit Guides

May 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Enjoy an exciting hour of learning about a different metaphysical topic each month — followed by an hour of Q&A and Guidance.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

4:30 pm Pacific/AZ
6:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Eastern

Here is our regular format each month, woo hoo!

In the first half, you’ll be immersed in a metaphysical topic taught by Susanne and the Guides. There is always an exercise to experience too! You will gain helpful, hopeful, and healing info and tips for your spiritual journey.

TONIGHT’S TOPIC WILL BE ANNOUNCED HERE SHORTLY 

After tonight’s presentation –We will have a 5-minute comfort break.

In the 2nd half Susanne will answer as many life-issue questions as time permits. You may also ask general afterlife questions on most any topic.

Everyone in the same physical room can attend on 1 registration.

Gather family, friends, pets…Grab the popcorn and get ready for a fun session!

Come as you are — You will not be seen on the screen.

 

Susanne has been featured as a Spirit Guides Expert at International Conferences, a recurring guest on Coast to Coast AM with George Noory, and on Amazon Prime, Travel Channel, and Gaia TV.

“Guides won’t exactly make decisions for you, but they are experts who will give you more clarity, so that you will make better choices with greater inner peace.” -Susanne Wilson

Registration is Easy.

And, Susanne is grateful that you’ll be joining her!

After you pay, please wait 3 seconds to be redirected to the registration page to enter your email address.

Your email confirmation should arrive within a seconds after you register — you may need to check your spam folder to find your confirmation. Non refundable, you will receive access to the replay even if you don’t attend. Enjoy!

 




Share This:

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom or Phone