Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Lightworkers – Managing Business With Ease

March 7 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Calling all Lightworkers!

Are you running your business with ease, or is your business running you?

 

It’s time for practical, clear, and concise advice to make your dream a reality.

As the saying goes: “Being woke doesn’t mean being broke!”

Whether you’re a yoga teacher, Reiki master, toe reader, psychic, life coach, medium, or intuitive reader — you are running a business.

 

You deserve to be MANAGING YOUR BUSINESS WITH EASE.

Watch your work grow,

Be the change you want to see on Earth,

AND pay your bills stress free.

With a Bachelor’s degree in Management and a Master’s degree in Policy — plus decades of entrepreneurial experience — Susanne is uniquely qualified to help you get the business side on track.

A variety of topics will covered such as:

Fees and cash flow,
Time management,
Employees/contractors,
Marketing,
Client acquisition/retention,
And other timely topics such as Covid-19.

WHO WILL BENEFIT?

Any lightworker who gets paid and you should mostly be getting paid; it’s an energy exchange… God doesn’t write paychecks.

Include Question & Answer opportunities too.

BONUSES!

Receive the audio recording of the webinar plus sample policies to keep.

 

This info-packed webinar will be a lively and fast-paced 3.5 hours long. There will be two brief comfort breaks of 10-15 minutes.

TIME (3.5 hours)

10:30am – 2pm Pacific
11:30am – 3pm AZ/Mtn
12:30pm – 4pm Central
1:30pm – 5pm Eastern

SORT THE TIME FOR YOUR ZONE HERE

EXCHANGE $128.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL… YOU WILL RECEIVE 90-DAY ACCESS TO THE MP3 AUDIO, PLUS THE NOTES AND SAMPLE POLICIES. SORRY, THE MP3 WILL NOT BE SHAREABLE WITH ANYONE BUT THOSE WHO REGISTER. DON’T MISS IT!

Share This:

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom or Phone