Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

We Are One – Hope & Inner Peace Now

March 28 @ 3:33 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us on You Tube!
This panel is FREE for everyone to view.

The Host of Today’s Panel

Susanne J. Wilson, MPA: Intuition & Mediumship Educator, Metaphysical Researcher, and Author, and former “public policy wonk.”

Come, sit in the power with Susanne Wilson. Get centered. And, receive insights, humor, and compassion from Susanne’s special guests on this wonderful panel:

“Hope & Inner Peace: Now.”

The recording of the Hope & Inner Peace Now panel will be made available on You Tube, Facebook, and various social media outlets.

Please subscribe to our  channel by clicking the following link and then pressing the word “SUBSCRIBE”
Subscribe to Susanne’s You Tube Channel Here

WHEN

Saturday, March 28th
3:33 pm to 5:00 pm Pacific
6:33 pm to 8:00 pm Eastern
11:33 pm to 1:00 am London
(Sun., Mar. 29th) 9:33 am to 11:00 am Sydney

Check time and date here

Meet Our Panelists!

Craig McMahon: Kindness Researcher, Film Producer, and Media Personality currently featured in the “Life to Afterlife” series on Amazon. (Click photo for website.)

 

Rev. Debra Martin: Author, certified research medium, healer, and ordained Healing Minister. (Click photo for website.)

 

Margaret Free, MBA: Founder and Host of “The Vibe Rise” Podcast and online community in support of black women who are spiritual seekers. (Click photo for website.)

 

Rabbi Shai Specht-Sandler: Rabbi, wedding and life cycle officiant, spiritual adviser, singer-songwriter, author, educator and international motivational speaker. (Click photo for website.)

 

Tina Powers: Author, Intuitive Medium, Artist, and Spiritual Teacher who was formerly a TV news anchor for a CBS affiliate in Arizona. (Click photo for website.)

Share This: