Monthly Chat with Spirit Guides

Chat With Spirit Guides is on Thursday, February 27, 2020. Yay!

5:30 pm Pacific / 6:30 pm Arizona / 8:30 pm Eastern

Use Time Zone Converter Now

George Noory, Special Guest

 

Let’s chat live with George Noory tonight!

George Noory is host of the nationally syndicated program, Coast to Coast AM, which is heard by millions of listeners. Coast To Coast AM airs on nearly 620 stations in the U.S., Canada, Mexico and Guam, and streams online for Coast Insider subscribers. George hosts “Beyond Belief” on Gaia TV, and appears on “Ancient Aliens” and numerous TV programs.

***Welcome CWSG Subscribers as well as new friends from the Los Angeles Conscious Life Expo!

In the 1st half of CWSG — George Noory and host Susanne Wilson have recently presented at the Conscious Life Expo where ultraterrestrial intelligence was a hot topic.

Tonight, George Noory and Susanne Wilson will discuss “Non-Human Intelligent Beings: Contact is Changing.” They will take your questions on this topic, and you can share your encounters and ask questions about beneficial other worldly guides and helpers.

You will then have a 5-minute break.

In the 2nd half of CWSG– Susanne will answer as many life-issue questions as time permits. Remember: spirit guides won’t exactly make decisions for you, but they are great at providing clarity, so that you can decide with greater inner peace.

5:30 pm Pacific
6:30 pm Arizona
7:30 pm Central
8:30 pm Eastern

Everyone in the same physical room can attend on 1 registration. Gather family, friends, pets, and get the popcorn ready for a fascinating and fun evening!

Come as you are — You will not be seen on the screen.

Susanne has been featured as a Spirit Guides Expert at International Conferences, a recurring guest on Coast to Coast AM with George Noory, and on Amazon Prime, Gaia TV, and Good Morning LaLaLand.

“Guides won’t exactly make decisions for you, but they are experts who give more clarity, so that you can make choices with greater inner peace.” – Susanne Wilson

Subscribe and Save 25% when you prepay for 6 months. You’ll register 1 time and then you’re automatically registered for the 6 months!

 




Sign-up for February only, here