Reviews

Susanne Wilson

“Over the past twenty years I have had the privilege to conduct scientific research with over thirty evidential mediums (including John Edward, George Anderson, and Suzanne Giesemann), and Susanne Wilson has been one of the best. Her ability to receive detailed and verifiable information is exemplary, and she understands (and appreciates) the requirement for multi-blinded protocols in controlled mediumship research. 

Susanne’s skills as an evidential medium are complimented by her high integrity, credibility, and moral principles. Also, Susanne is warm and kind with a delightful sense of humor. I regularly recommend Susanne to my closest colleagues and friends who are interested in not only readings but in working with her to better understand and develop their intuitive and mediumship abilities.”   

~ Dr. Gary Schwartz, Professor of Psychology, Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry, and Surgery and Director of the Laboratory for Advances in Consciousness and Health at University of Arizona.

When my primary spirit guide needed to start to coach me more closely, he reached out to me through Susanne Wilson. Thus began an amazing collaboration! Susanne is an extraordinary medium, very accurate, detailed, and honest. She has made it possible for me to work so well with my primary guide that now we accomplish so much more. She made my recent book, Liberating Jesus, even possible. I have tested many mediums, including famous ones, and Susanne Wilson is by far and in every way the best!

 

I can’t tell you what peace is now in the place of anguish after spending time with Susanne. Her reading was the real deal, no way she could have guessed at the detail she brought up. Another person who I hadn’t even been thinking about was first to speak clearly, and then my husband pushed his way to the front of the pack…..”with a what did you expect?” He was always a bit late for things …so we laughed and then he spoke through her for the rest of the hour. So precious was our time!

 

From the moment I started speaking with Susanne I was totally at ease. She and my loved ones shared so much with me that I have no doubts of Susanne’s amazing gifts. After losing my mom unexpectedly last year I have been given a wonderful gift of knowing that she is peaceful, beautiful and so happy with all of our other departed loved ones. Write down anything that doesn’t make sense, because I promise you it will all come together eventually, and you will be amazed! Blessings to you all.

 

wonderful, accurate reading that connected me with my departed loved ones. Her reading contained many details known to only the departed and myself. I had no doubts whatsoever that I was actually hearing from real individuals I knew intimately while they were here, alive on earth. This is my second reading with Susanne, and she is the best medium I have dealt with thus far. I have highly recommended her to other people I know.

 

Susanne is a gifted and loving soul. The depth of my appreciation to her can never be expressed in this physical world for the healing she provided me from my reading. I came to Susanne with emptiness, pain and guilt from my husband’s suicide. Susanne connected immediately with him with spot-on accuracy. Through her, he and I spent the entire time together. I left my session wrapped in a feeling of love, calm and peacefulness that I haven’t felt in a very long time. Susanne is a blessing to me!

 

Meeting with my son…not a reading or session. I do feel that I spend good hour with my younger boy. I do cry and I do smile for 60 minutes. Susanne knows him! I will continue to treat myself once a year with this magical time! Love to all of you, Milla

 

Wow! Suzanne I thank you. This was a phenomenal experience. The person who referred me to Suzanne was a trusted loved one so I didn’t experience the skepticism I might have otherwise felt and that may have kept me from this amazing opportunity. I am so appreciative of Suzanne and the message that she is able to communicate. The peace of mind and comfort I have felt after my reading is truly wonderful. I am truly blessed to have had access to someone with such a wonderful gift.

 

I counted the days until my reading. Susanne quickly made me at ease and she went straight into an amazing reading! I had been carrying the pain of losing my younger brother for five years and when the reading was over not only did I feel like I spent the day with him, I felt so loved and the weight has finally lifted. Words cannot express the gratitude I have for all Susanne did for me. I cannot wait until my next reading. She was on point! I did the Mediumship next up Life Reading. TY
I just had my reading yesterday. I’m totally amazed and like others have said, she told me things no one else knew. Not only was I happy to know my daughter is with her dad and other family members but being huge animal lovers it was such a blessing to know they are with her as well. I never felt rushed, she is very nice and genuine. I definitely will do this again…thank you so much Susanne..it gave this grieving mother the peace she needed.

 

Susanne, is reliable, and genuine. Like anyone else in life, you meet- a psychic/ medium is someone you have to relate to. She does well relating and communicating with you and the loved ones who have passed. I would highly recommend her.

 

I was left speachless after my appointment with Susan. My brother and my father had both passed away in the past two years. She was completely accurate on everything thats ever happened to me in my life things that there is no way she could know about me and about them and other family members as well, I felt as if I was in the same room with them. She has given me the greatest gift…to be able to speak to my brother again and give me peace of mind that he is in a beautiful place.

 

I have only the highest praise for Susanne Wilson and her abilities as a mental medium. She is warm & friendly and very kind & loving. In my reading, there were several stunning validations of the truth that was coming through her—things said that Susanne could not have possibly known about my family and me. If you are feeling the bitter pain that the loss of connection with a deceased loved one brings, I strongly recommend Susanne to you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Susanne!!!

 

I always stand aside with a skeptical eye first & usually need proof, HOWEVER, I had a wonderful and authentic reading with Susanne! She gave me such concrete information-proof that my loved ones including pets came through so genuinely-no one has ever been so exact & informative. In fact, while reviewing a taped reading she did yrs. ago, she predicted my dog’s chronic illness! Unbelievable! She is also a Reiki Master. Susanne is a wonderful, compassionate, gifted & humorous person! 🙂

 

Suzanne was the best of the best in my reading. She communicated with my loved ones and told me things no one ever knew. I strongly recommend her to anyone wanting to speak to their love ones that have passed. She is kind and sweet and may God bless her now and forever.

 

Never before have I received a reading like this. I gave her nothing, but she provided names, personal information and communication with guides, relatives and angels that I would have never dreamed possible. Susanne is perhaps the most gifted medium I’ve ever seen, and that includes world renowned mediums that demonstrate their skill in front of hundreds of paying customers! I will never forget this reading. hopefully she’ll be available for readings in the future!

 

Our organization recommends psychics as a service to our church membership and those who visit our website. Susanne is at the top of our list. She is consistently accurate, specific and caring and the information she provides is helpful and applicable. You won’t be disappointed.

 

Susanne is a truly gifted individual. I thank God that I was led to her! The personal reading including so many confirmations! It was a wonderful family reunion! But more importantly this reading helped me to realize my life purpose. It is wonderful we have someone like Susanne who can help us connect with love ones and guides!

 

I had a reading with Susanne recently and she let me know there were about 30 spirits in my family who gathered for the reading. Three immediate family members and my husband came through with striking detail of their unique personalities. I appreciated Susanne’s conversational style during the reading. It was like having a phone conversation with my husband as he did a lot of talking to validate his presence in my life. It was a very accurate, and enlightening reading!

 

“My session with Susanne was a truly wonderful experience and it helped me greatly. I had been in constant emotional pain after the recent suicide of my husband. When I left my meeting with Susanne I felt a sense of peace for the first time since his death. Her abilities are a truly amazing gift!”

 

It will be 5 years that I treat myself with “meetings with my son in Heaven” twice a year. Really nice and gifted people out-there. But, I felt that Susanne Wilson new my son the way just I know him. It is so nice to have somebody to share my baby boy after he left this way of life. Bring Love to Life!

 

I have had the experience of two telephone readings plus the great pleasure of a reading in person with Susanne.She brought through my darling husband in such a way that I felt he was with me each time.Her evidence was absolutely solid and she brought through little ‘nuggets’ of proof that my loved one lives on.The messages she gave me were as though he was speaking to me.She shows such compassion and warmth that I thoroughly recommend her to anyone who is grieving and lost.She’s the real deal!

 

I have had the pleasure of communicating with Suzanne now for many years. If I had to sum up all my experiences, it’s that Suzanne captivates all that we are in this Universe. Her open minded approach allows the real time experience to be surreal. Suzanna’s work here in this lifetime is important to the planet. It’s like having a warm hug for an hour, you just never forget it.

 

I had a past life regression session this week with Susanne. It was a powerful experience – pleasant, interesting and also very enlightening. I have also had a reading from Susanne as well as Reiki and intuition classes and I can’t say enough good things about her. Susanne is compassionate and multi-talented. Her readings are extremely accurate. Her beautiful soul comes through in everything she does.

 

I had a Past Life Regression session with a very gifted and amazing lady, Susanne Wilson. Holy cow!! The information that came from this session was life changing. It’s crazy how patterns continue until we become aware of them enough to change them. In every past life there was a pattern of constraint, and I’m here to tell you that constraint is no longer welcome in my world. Thank you so much, Susanne for sharing your amazing skills and for helping me to gain so much needed awareness!!!

 

I was guided to choose Susanne as my mentor for mediumship. From the beginning, I was impressed with both her talent and her organized program. Every class I had with her was incredibly worthwhile. She guided the talent I was born with into skills I can use as a career, which was my goal. Susanne is a warm, giving person who shines as the lightworker she clearly is. I start my new career in two weeks and I have Susanne’s guidance to thank. I highly recommend her for classes and readings.
I just had a phone consultation with Susanne and i want to say that i am very grateful for the joy and peace she has given me after the recent trascendence of my beloved Son and husband, blessings to her and may she be able to continue helping as many mothers in grief as she has helped me. God Bless you Susanne.

                                               posted on Best Psychic Directory on Oct 20, 2014 by Maria Robles

I have been a psychical researcher for 30 years investigating all aspects of mediumship. I had a telephone reading with Susanne Wilson who, I found to be a sincere and genuine medium of excellent quality who gave me superb evidence of the continued survival after physical death of my devoted pet dogs & members of my family. Jackie Jones-Hunt PhD www.jackiejones-hunt.com
My reading from Susanne Wilson was one of the most accurate and evidential readings I have ever had. When I listened to the recording she gave me, I could hear myself saying over and over again – that’s right. She brought through my son Stephen, my brother and our dog Beethoven who had died, with information that could only have come from a strong spiritual connection between Susanne and each of them. Some most unusual information was extremely evidential. A very hopeful & helpful reading.
Susanne is hands down the best psychic medium I have gotten a reading from! She gave clear names and described things that she could not know. Not only can she bring through people, she can also bring through animals. She was clear with her messages. I had some other disappointing readings and was surprised at her clarity. Thank you Susanne! She would be the first psychic medium I would recommend to anybody!

 

After a referral from a trusted friend, I contacted Susanne. Hands down, she is truly the best psychic medium I have ever experienced. During the phone reading, she immediately brought forth my son whose transition she had no knowledge of. She blew me away with specific validations of events, names, and dates, told through her gentle manner and kind spirit. I moved on to receive one-on-one mentoring from her where I learned to trust and discern what I receive from spirit.
I was so impressed by Susanne in her demeanor and her ability to filter and relay so much detailed information regarding my son in my first reading with her. It was very enjoyable for me. At the end of the reading I was so very happy to know that my son is loving the life he now has, after the battering his body endured for so long. He clearly communicated his love of who he is now, being whole, happy and free. I couldn’t ask for more from Susanne, and her reading was truly a gift for me!
My husband and I met with Susanne on Saturday, January 11th. We’ve never seen a Medium before and my husband was skeptical…..that was until we met with her. He said she was “spot on” and there were things she couldn’t have known about us as we didn’t give ANY information except our names. She was so NICE and made us feel VERY comfortable. Meeting with her was worth every penny we spent and will probably do it again sometime later in the future. She was AMAZING!
I had a telephone appointment with Susanne yesterday. It was such a wonderful experience, bringing so much peace to the recent sudden and tragic lost of a very dear loved one. She was so specific, there were things she could never have guessed or made up. I’m so happy I did this. Thank you, Susanne, it meant so much to me.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Nov 4, 2013 by Carol Avila

Susanne has been such a blessing to my life and the lives of my friends. I have spoken to her twice and each time has been an eye opening experience. Because of her I have changed my approach to living and am a much happier and self fulfilled person. Our loved ones never leave us and knowing this makes living on this earth so much easier. Thank you Susanne for being amazing and for sharing your amazing gift!!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Oct 26, 2013 by Margaret Free

I had the wonderful experience yesterday of a reading with Susanne. She, my friends, is the most gifted and connected person I have been lucky enough to have a reading with! Very special moment! Thank you Susanne!

posted on Facebook, Oct 19, 2013 by Stephanie Edwards

@nbsp;
Susanne,You are simply amazing! After our session I was in such awe of your kindness and gift that I don’t feel like we properly thanked you. I prayed about reuniting my father-in-law with my husband and he came thru for almost the entire hour. We are now realizing phrases you said that could only have come from him.I felt as though he was in the room and we were having a conversation with him directly. Thank you so much for this positive and uplifting experience of a lifetime! So grateful!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jul 21, 2013 by Ashley Campbell

I would like to thank Suzanne for the amazing reading she did for me. Everything was just right on the button. Giving me the birth date of my son and my anniversary date as a validation of my husband’s presence was heart warming. Suzanne is a compassionate person and I could feel her caring attitude through the phone. Thank you to Suzanne and may God bless her work. She truly cares to make our cares a little lighter and our loved ones a little closer. Blessings to you Suzanne!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jul 21, 2013 by Cecelia Hender

Susanne is the real deal. She validated immediately with several things that were concrete, making me know for certain it was my Dad coming through. He has been gone for 20 years, and this was my first time hearing directly. He was hysterically funny – and all three of us enjoyed it. He was teasing me (which is something he would have done) and he had been keeping up on all my medical issues. He wanted to discuss them! He told me to take my youngest to the doctor for something very specific!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jul 14, 2013 by Lisa Molino

Susanne Wilson is an incredibly gifted woman with the voice of an angel. I have had the pleasure to have several readings with her and each one has been uplifting, encouraging, life affirming and healing! She has been spot on with the very detailed descriptions of my loved ones as well as accurate descriptions of life events none of which she could have possibly known before. After the loss of my son, Susanne was able to deliver messages from him that have healed the hole in my heart!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, May 27, 2013 by Jody Ruff

I have had a small group meeting with Susanne, and then have had two separate one-hour sessions with her over a period of one and a half years. This has given me a great feeling of peace and comfort since the passing of my wife. The readings are very relaxing and done in an atmosphere of friendship. She brings out many details that others would not have known. I certainly look forward to many more readings with her, time permitting.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Mar 29, 2013 by Harold Watson

Susanne offers more than a reading. She offers a confirmation that we are connected to something bigger than ourselves…and we are not alone in our challenges and successes on earth. We are joined by a silent power that supports our desires and lifts us to a better self. Her psychic gifts are amazing.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Mar 27, 2013 by Kim DiRe’

I had a reading with Susanne this week, it started out rough then wham in came the people I needed to hear from. She had information that meant the world to me and no one else would have this information. I left there feeling so much better about the world around me and feel even closer to my family that has passed. It was one of the best experiences I have had and would do it again in a heartbeat. If you need answers or need peace of mind as I did she is the lady to see.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Mar 24, 2013 by Patty Tosh

Susanne did give me a gift through my reading. I have never been able to speak up for myself and it has crippled me socially, emotionally, as well as professionally. After she told me my family said to stop suppressing my feelings and to speak my truth, I was able to address a very difficult relative. It was very uncomfortable to speak up but I felt so empowered! The message she gave from my mother was also very healing! I was sad to not hear much from my dad though.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Mar 18, 2013 by Lori Kimmel

Suzanne was a real conduit to my loved ones on the other side. I was in touch with people that I knew. There was no way for Suzanne to know what I did preceding the reading but my late mother knew.Weirdly, Suzanne kept talking about real estate sale or some type of mortgage.I realized later that I was scribbling on some papers that were on my desk. The papers were from my mortgage company three years ago.She certainly connects with the person she is reading for.Thanks again.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Feb 24, 2013 by Marjory Wiener

Susanne is a truly gifted individual and the reading that she gave me was amazing. She had details and information that not even my own parents knew. I knew that I had people around me, but to hear the love and care that they seem to place on my life from the other side, was truly humbling. I am a better person for having spoken with Susanne over the phone and I definitely plan to use her again in the future. She is just THAT good!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jan 5, 2013 by Margaret Free

First let me just say that Susanne is AMAZING!! I first contacted Susanne about 4 months after my husband passed.As soon as I met her I felt at ease.She has such a beautiful, loving spirit and is incredibly accurate with her readings.I was overwhelmed at how she really “got” who my husband was.She relayed things to me that she couldn’t have known.It filled me with love and peace that my husband was in a good place.That day changed my life and my outlook forever and I’m eternally grateful.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Dec 31, 2012 by Debbie Germundson

It is difficult to summarize what a wonderful Gift Susanne is, especially when you have lost someone you love. My husband died earlier this year from suicide. The reading Susanne did for me helped me immediately find peace in my life and a new way to communicate not only with my husband, but other loved ones that have passed over. I have had more healing with just one meeting with Susanne than the previous 8 months of therapy. I suggest everyone have a reading, it will set your mind at ease!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Dec 31, 2012 by Danielle Allen

I was elated to have made a connection with Suzanne, a gifted medium whose warm energy felt so elegant. I was impressed immediately by Suzanne’s truth and accurate connections to family I was so looking forward to connecting with again. I was given the gift of a reading for my Birthday this year and it was the highlight of the month. Plan for a reading in 2013, you won’t be disappointed.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Dec 30, 2012 by Colleen Donahue

I am a client and student of Susanne’s. This lady is so spot on with her readings there is no doubt she is bringing through the right person. Her readings gave me tremendous peace of mind, knowing my wife was fine and what her “life” on the other side is like. My wife’s sense of humor came through in her readings and Susanne is a wonderful teacher, helping me increase and solidify my psychic talents and abilities. She is the real deal and a wonderful lady to boot.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Oct 5, 2012 by Ronald MacLuckie

My meeting with Suzanne was incredible. I lost the love of my life and soul mate to a bizarre circumstance. The love we had was so powerful. The minute I walked in he started communicating with her and was nonstop for over an hour. It was an amazing experience with the 3 of us. I no longer am afraid of dying because I know our souls do last forever. He came through loud and clear with so many personal and meaningful things that only I knew. The love of Suzanne is what makes her so special!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Sep 27, 2012 by Lynette McCain

I had my reading with Susanne last week. I got her name from the “Helping Parents Heal” recommendation list. The reading was amazing My father, who passed 17 years ago and my daughter who passed 11 months ago, came for the appointment. I got a lot of validations and valuable information from both of them. I am planning to have another session with Susanne very soon because I still have more questions to ask. Susanne is not only a good medium but also a very kind and compassionate person.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Aug 21, 2012 by Rita Kozushin

A phone call w/ Susanne gave invaluable peace & comfort. She spoke of two young men that passed 5-6 years apart and never met. All they had in common was my daughter. One friend passed in high school, the other was her fiancé who had only been gone 2 weeks. Susanne gave incredibly accurate details. A few clear messages & warnings I didn’t understand, but my daughter did. When I grieve these young lives, I can find comfort in her words. I also now have inside jokes to make my daughter smile! 🙂

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jul 25, 2012 by Natalie Barry

My reading with Susanne was jam packed with information, confirmation and clarity. My husband passed away over 3 years ago. I have had 3 other readings where he came through but none like the one Susanne did. My husband and I had a great marriage and we had one secret between us that no one knew and Susanne got it? My whole reading he was present along with others that have passed. He with Susanne’s help, gave me guidance and tons of love and support. Susanne prays with you before and after.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jun 12, 2012 by Shelley Stolts

My reading with Susanne was absolutely amazing. My brother passed away unexpectedly a year and a half ago. He communicated through Susanne for almost an hour during my reading… sharing things that could have only come from him. It really was a life changing experience. Thank you Susanne!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, May 1, 2012 by Crystal Herrmann

Susanne has been an enormous help to me since the devastating loss of my son 2 years ago. Shortly after my son passed, I received heartwarming news. My son had come thru during a reading a friend had with Susanne, providing details no one else knew including my friend. This was very comforting. I have had a reading with her, attended seminars & I know several people whom Susanne has greatly helped, including members of the support group I founded for parents who have lost a child.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Feb 8, 2012 by Elizabeth Boisson

Thank you for another incredible reading, Susanne. My parents and I left your office feeling relaxed, comforted, and with smiles on our faces. Both times we met with you, we had questions on several issues and the answers we received during those readings made us feel much better. It’s comforting to know that although our loved ones have crossed over, they’re never really gone. Thanks for sharing your gift! You’re amazing!

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jan 19, 2012 by Rhonda Lawrence

My reading with Susanne was absolutely incredible, awe inspiring and brought me so much peace of mind. The opportunity to connect with my late husband and to be able to find out what happened to him before and after he died was so comforting and I have been searching for answers for so long. I shall be eternally grateful for her help and understanding and highly recommend her! In fact, I already have. My reading was a very satisfying and beautiful experience.

posted on Best Psychic Directory, Jan 17, 2012 by Sue Harrison

I’ve done readings for years and have heard of Susanne Wilson many times. We had never met in person until this wonderful woman caught my attention at a spiritual gathering. As if drawn by a magnet we headed towards each other and introduced ourselves. She immediately told me what she saw in my aura, which was 100% accurate. I now happily entrust my own clients to her care when I cannot see them quickly enough. Susanne is the real deal – a fantastic medium and a wise and compassionate spiritual teacher.

-Author, spiritual teacher & angel communicator Ann Albers

The recording worked perfectly. I listened to the whole thing and I will be playing it from time to time. It’s a good and special momento for me to have. Thanks for everything! I’m glad you were able to “tune in” to my Mom and Dad and Grandma. You are a sweet and special person. Thanks again.

-Debbie, Arizona

You are the most amazing lady. I picked you because you are a Godly person like me. I can’t believe how you had all these notes about my relatives and me from your meditation. There are so many details there is no way you could know. I am buying a gift certificate for my friend who you brought up in my reading. Thank you again. God bless you.

-Heidi, New York

I never went to anybody before but a friend saw you and couldn’t stop talking about it. Never in a million years did I expect my fishing buddy to show up. It’s been a long time. I have goose bumps. You even talked like him. I am a believer.

–Michael, Arizona

I am still swooning from the group session. My X coming through was a huge surprise and a glorious gift. He is free and I am so glad for him. My dog was a really great gift. He was an amazing companion dog.

-Saundra, Arizona

I want to thank you for the opportunity of having a reading with you. This was the very first time I ever received the answers I was looking for from my precious mother. I was completely overwhelmed with joy! You are a wonderful being of light and I’m so grateful that our paths crossed. This experience was priceless!

-Mayra, Arizona

Thank you, thank you, thank you. There are no words. I will be calling you for a reading again. Thanks for the lesson on getting the negative energies out of our house.

-Amy, Texas

Thank you so much for my reading. You are awesome! You took my breath away. Wow! I lost track of the number of specific validations I got. I listened to it with my Dad so he could hear the messages. I will be contacting you again for another reading.

-Wendi, Tennessee

I did speak to a few people to get some facts after my reading and I will have to tell you, wow, you are so accurate. You had said that maybe my parents lived on a street like “Agua Caliente” or it had the word “Agua” in it. They are not, but they were eating lunch in Palm Desert at almost the exact time that we were speaking. They were at a place called “Aqua Caliente.” According to my mom you were right on with many of the family stuff as far as my grandmother, great-aunts, etc. Just wanted to thank you again for seeing me and working with me. I feel that your reading helped me to sort through some things that have been on my mind for awhile. Your reading gave me a sense of inner-peace. Thank you. Just what I needed.

-Pamela, Arizona

Thanks again for everything. You have done so much for us. I can see a light at the end of a very dark tunnel. You have helped more than you could possibly know. I wish I had your gift for communicating with the dead. I feel that I am finally on a path that will ultimately lead to healing and you are a big part of it.

-Liz, Arizona

I don’t know how to thank you for such an amazing experience. My head is truly spinning with information and more questions. There is no way you could have known those things. It was an experience I will never forget! Thank you again. You are a very special person and I am blessed to have had you come into my life. I appreciate you.

-Judy, Arizona

After attending Susanne’s workshop entitled, “Your Healthy Aura,” I was able to take several of her techniques for aura protection and apply them to my daily professional life. We all come into contact with a wide variety of challenging personalities each day, so learning how to cleanse and protect your personal energy field is crucial for optimum productivity. I highly recommend this workshop for business professionals or anyone that needs to function productively in an atmosphere that can be threatening to positive energy.

-Debra – Director of Business Development, Illinois

I know you don’t remember much about your psychic readings afterwards. I want to make sure you know what a difference you made in my life. You have given me so much peace. Even though I knew death was not the end, your reading gave me proof of that. I can move past grief now. Please keep on doing what you do. I don’t understand it, I just know you made all the difference in the world to me.

-Sandra, Florida

Thank you again for such a wonderful experience last week. Everything you told me was true and had meaning, although maybe not clear to me immediately. I felt many emotions from excitement to laughter to tears of joy. I left my reading with you feeling peaceful for myself and my loved ones. You have a special gift through God and I am glad you were able to share your comforting messages with me. You came up with the #10 or October celebration associated with my Moms’ Father. I couldn’t think of a thing until this morning. I recently acquired his wedding ring and the date was 10-22-25 that he and Grandma married. I have listened to the tape 3 times and every time I can associate the messages with something. You are one of the best and I thank you for bringing my family around me. It was a GREAT experience with you and I will see you next time you are in town.

-Roz, Florida

I have had the good fortune of God putting you in my path. Your spirit, warmth, and love have given me a different outlook on life and the spirit world. Your readings were so clear. I few things I didn’t understand but after talking to my aunt it all made sense. I thought I knew everything about family but you brought a few new things to light. You are spectacular and a one in a million. The space clearing has made a huge difference. I can feel the positive energy flowing all around. It has made my office a calm and relaxed place. I feel like I’ve grown spiritually by leaps and bounds in the last month.

-Pamela, Florida

Oh my gosh…Thank You! It was a very special time yesterday. I wanted to email and thank you right away when I got home but I called my Mom first thing. It was a wonderful day. I told my Mom everything I could remember and I told her I have to re-listen to the tape. She was so overwhelmed and so happy to hear things about Dad. There were so many things about my family you brought forward that you couldn’t know, like their personalities and special details. Some things I didn’t know myself but I was able to confirm by talking to my cousin. You have made such a difference in my life. Thank you so much for everything!

-Janine, Florida

I have to tell you how much I appreciate the reading. I was so sad missing my friend after over twenty years of being such a big part of my life. It is hard to have somebody you love die all of a sudden with no way of knowing this would happen. You were right, he did say goodbye in a way the last time we talked. When you said his father met him and helped him cross over, I was so happy! I called his daughter and told her what you said, and that you told me exactly what his father looked like. You described him to a tee. I told her everything and she said that sounds just like Dad.

-Donna, California